My Name is Sadie

Facts About Me

Breed: Terrier (Unknown Type, Medium) Mix

Color: Red/Golden/Orange/Chestnut - with White

Age: 7 years old, Young

Size: (when grown) Med. 26-60 lbs (12-27 kg)

Weight: current 45 lbs

Sex: Female

Status: Available

ADOPTION FEE: $250.00

My Information

Spayed
Shots Up To Date
Good With Dogs
Not Good With Cats
Good With Kids
House-Trained

My Story

Hi!  My name is Sadie!  I am a 7-year-old terrier mix.  Don’t let my age fool you.  I may be an “adult”, but I still have a lot of energy.  I came to E.A.R.S. about three years after my previous owners moved and left me behind.  Luckily neighbors were kind enough to look after me until I came to E.A.R.S.  Even though I have been here for a while, I am very happy and well taken care of.

I am very fond of walks and am an excellent walker on leash.  I love playing with tennis balls!  Some of the volunteers may even say I am obsessed with them, as I do tend to stash them in my igloo in my kennel.  But don’t tell anyone of my secret hiding place.   Shhhhh!  I also love a good tummy rub, sitting with the volunteers while they give me a doggie massage and going for car rides.  I am shy while getting to know new humans so I will need some patience while I adjust to my new home.  I do well with kids and some dogs.  I can’t wait to meet my new family and finding new spots to hide my tennis balls.

My adoption fee is $250.00

Hours of Operation

All visits to E.A.R.S. are by appointment only.

E.A.R.S. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Address

Elizabeth's Animal Rescue & Sanctuary
1644 Altamont Lane,
Odessa, FL 33556

© 2020 E.A.R.S. ANIMAL RESCUE & SANCTUARY, INC.. All Rights Reserved.