My Name is Faith

Facts About Me

Breed: Husky/Labrador Mix

Color: Tan and White

Age: 2-years-old

Size: Medium

Weight:

Sex: Female

Status: Available

ADOPTION FEE: 300.00

My Information

Shots Up To Date
Good With Dogs
Good With Kids

My Story

Hello!  My name is Faith!  I am a 2-year-old Husky/Labrador mix.  As you can probably tell – I have the Husky eyes!  The volunteers as E.A.R.S. love this about me – that and I’ve been told that I’m very soft!  I came to E.A.R.S. when my previous owner had to surrender me due to some personal matters.  It was a very sad and tough day for the both of us.  The volunteers have been very kind to me and are helping me adjust.  I have some separation anxiety that the volunteers are working with me to overcome.  Even though it was tough saying goodbye to my previous owner, I am being well cared for and loved here at E.A.R.S.

As a 2-year-old puppy, I have a lot of energy and I love to run, play, and swim in the pond!  I also love human interaction!  I love to sit with the volunteers while they pet me.  I also love to be a goof running around.  I get so excited when I see the volunteers as I can’t wait for them to play with me and love on me.   I also love going for walks and am getting better at walking on a leash.

My new family will need to be able to provide time, patience and understanding as I adjust to my new surroundings.  Since I am a young pup with a lot of energy, I will need a family that can keep me mentally and physically stimulated.  I will also need a family that has the time and patience to work with me on my manners and separation anxiety.  I would do okay with a family with kids.  I also do well with other dogs, but we are unsure of how I would do with cats.

My adoption fee is $300.00.

 

Pictures by Michael Stephenson – https://www.facebook.com/michael.stephenson.3958

Hours of Operation

All visits to E.A.R.S. are by appointment only.

E.A.R.S. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Address

Elizabeth's Animal Rescue & Sanctuary
1644 Altamont Lane,
Odessa, FL 33556

© 2021 E.A.R.S. ANIMAL RESCUE & SANCTUARY, INC.. All Rights Reserved.